Tour Schedule: GILDED SERPENT by Danielle L. Jensen

We are so excited to be announcing the tour schedule for GILDED SERPENT by Danielle L. Jensen. Thank you to everyone who signed up to participate in this Creative Review tour! Please be sure to check out each stop on the tour, where our hosts will be reviewing the book and displaying it in a creative way. We appreciate all the help in spreading the word about this awesome title!

Sunday, April 18
Danielle – @my_heart_is_booked

Monday, April 19
Erica –

Tuesday, April 20
Monica – @books_over_everything

Wednesday, April 21
Autumn – @theblonde.bibliophile

Thursday, April 22
Ruth – @nessietwihard02

Friday, April 23
Maria – @bookstorevibe

Saturday, April 24
Amber – @bambamreads

Sunday, April 25
Shelby – @literaryfaery

Monday, April 26
Frank – @ohyouread

Tuesday, April 27
Eileen – @eileen_bookcatpin

Gilded Serpent by Danielle L Jensen
Tor Teen
April 27 2021
YA Fantasy
Paperback, Ebook
Amazon, Barnes and Noble

From bestselling author Danielle L. Jensen comes a thrilling new novel in the Dark Shores world, a series that Sarah J. Maas called “everything I look for in a fantasy novel.”


Lydia returns to Mudaire to enter training at the healing temple. But instead of fighting to save lives, she’s convinced she is doing more harm than good. She delves into the history of the gods only to discover a truth that will change her life forever.

His birthright as commander of the Royal Army is finally in his grasp, but Killian feels anything but victorious. Burdened by his past, he embraces the darker side of his mark—and in doing so, risks starting a war.


Having defeated the tyrant Urcon, Marcus struggles to form a lasting alliance with the Arinoquians. But he is plagued by the knowledge that there is a traitor among his friends, and it could cost him everything that he’s fought for.

Torn between her growing allegiance to the Thirty-Seventh legion and her need to liberate her people, Teriana finds herself mired in a web of secrets. She embarks upon a path that will either save everyone she loves—or put them all in their graves.

Readers may read either Dark Shores or Dark Skies first!
Suggested series reading order:
1. Dark Skies or Dark Shores
2. Dark Shores or Dark Skies
3. Gilded Serpent

About Danielle L Jensen

Danielle L. Jensen is the USA Today bestselling author of The Malediction Novels; Stolen Songbird, Hidden Huntress, Warrior Witch, and The Broken ones, as well as The Bridge Kingdom series (Audible Originals). He latest novel, the Dark Shores series, was released by Tor Teen in May 2019, She lives in Calgary, Alberta with her family

You can find Danielle on her socials: Instagram | Facebook

One thought on “Tour Schedule: GILDED SERPENT by Danielle L. Jensen

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s